new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white

Music Directory

Drag to set position!

Share
Mamluke ADMIN March 6, 2009
Welcome! You're not required to post photos here, although you're welcome to as long as they're music related - Enjoy!

Group Description

A meta-group of like-minded Music Groups in Flickr

Music Sub-Categories:

Instruments: www.flickr.com/groups/musicdirectory/discuss/721576002256...

Dance: www.flickr.com/groups/musicdirectory/discuss/721576002256...

Theatre: www.flickr.com/groups/musicdirectory/discuss/721576002253...

Music: Regional / Specific: www.flickr.com/groups/musicdirectory/discuss/721576002256...

General: Types / Musicians / Performances / Concerts / Venues: www.flickr.com/groups/musicdirectory/discuss/721576002253...
_____________________________
Be sure to check out these separate Directories:

Art Directory: www.flickr.com/groups/artdirectory/

Architecture Directory: www.flickr.com/groups/architecturedirectory/

History Directory: www.flickr.com/groups/historydirectory/
____________________

Music: General

All things Post-Rock: www.flickr.com/groups/postrock/
ART DISTRICT: www.flickr.com/groups/37996574841@N01/
Art of Noise: www.flickr.com/groups/art-of-noise/
Audible Images: www.flickr.com/groups/audible/
Audio Recording Studio: www.flickr.com/groups/audio/
Black and White Music: www.flickr.com/groups/blackandwhitemusic/
being played: www.flickr.com/groups/beingplayed/
Can you see the music?: www.flickr.com/groups/can_you_see_the_music/
Chamber Music: www.flickr.com/groups/40032978@N00/
Classical Music: www.flickr.com/groups/57325042@N00/
Classical Music Photos: www.flickr.com/groups/97253689@N00/
Concert Halls: www.flickr.com/groups/concert_halls/
Concert Photography: www.flickr.com/groups/concertshots/
Concerts & Musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/62361440@N00/
Contemporary Music: www.flickr.com/groups/musiquecontemporaine/
Everything about Music: www.flickr.com/groups/musicmusic/
>experimental LIVE music<: www.flickr.com/groups/experimentallivemusic/
experimental music: www.flickr.com/groups/26349227@N00/
Festival!: www.flickr.com/groups/festival/
Festivals, Music, Art & Folk Fests: www.flickr.com/groups/festivals/
folk festival-fairs worldwide: www.flickr.com/groups/22843899@N00/
For the Love of Music: www.flickr.com/groups/69298525@N00/
= Get.Your.Groove.On =: www.flickr.com/search/groups/?q=bass&page=12
Global Music Culture: www.flickr.com/groups/66591719@N00/
GROUPIE DE LA MUSIQUE: www.flickr.com/groups/94573013@N00/
Historical Dance, Music & Costume: www.flickr.com/groups/barberine/
Home Recording: www.flickr.com/groups/record/
Homemade Music: www.flickr.com/groups/43714986@N00/
I musicanti: www.flickr.com/groups/i_musicanti/
Images and Music: www.flickr.com/groups/sound_vision/
indie scene: www.flickr.com/groups/28621184@N00/
*Inspired by music*: www.flickr.com/groups/79138112@N00/
instruMENTAL: www.flickr.com/groups/61343979@N00/
Jazz: www.flickr.com/groups/jazzphoto/
JaZZ & Blues: www.flickr.com/groups/jazzandblues/
Jazz Festivals: www.flickr.com/groups/jazzfestivals/
Jazz Music: www.flickr.com/groups/81249452@N00/
Jazz Photography (DO NOT IGNORE): www.flickr.com/groups/jazzphotography/
JazzPhotography: www.flickr.com/groups/60472801@N00/
Jazzhedz: www.flickr.com/groups/52241282159@N01/
Know the notes?: www.flickr.com/groups/knowthenotes/
Listen to This!: www.flickr.com/groups/59914901@N00/
Live Music: www.flickr.com/groups/live-music/
live music photography: www.flickr.com/groups/29928242@N00/
Making Music: www.flickr.com/groups/321101@N24/
Music: www.flickr.com/groups/35468149053@N01/
Music Forum.: www.flickr.com/groups/music/
Music, I'd like to Teach the World to Sing: www.flickr.com/groups/music-world-sing/
music is life: www.flickr.com/groups/64063750@N00/
Music expressions: www.flickr.com/groups/musicexpressions/
Music Festivals: www.flickr.com/groups/76311343@N00/
Music Go Around (THE WORLD): www.flickr.com/groups/musicgoaround/
Music Lyrics: www.flickr.com/groups/32686918@N00/
Music Makers: www.flickr.com/groups/musicmakers/
Music Music Music: www.flickr.com/groups/31218588@N00/
Music • Música • Muziek • Musikk - The Universal Language: www.flickr.com/groups/allmusic/
Music objects: www.flickr.com/groups/musicobjects/
Music Photography: www.flickr.com/groups/musicpics/
Music Production: www.flickr.com/groups/musicproduction/
Music References: www.flickr.com/groups/musicreferences/
Music Shows: www.flickr.com/groups/27993071@N00/
Music Swap: www.flickr.com/groups/musicswap/
Musica: www.flickr.com/groups/67492989@N00/
Música: www.flickr.com/groups/msica/
MUSICA & CINE / MUSIC & CINEMA: www.flickr.com/groups/musicaycine/
Música e Foto: www.flickr.com/groups/34872459@N00/
Musical Art: www.flickr.com/groups/28052083@N00/
musical cats: www.flickr.com/groups/musicalcats/
musical friends: www.flickr.com/groups/spider_at_play/
♫ Musically Yours ♫: www.flickr.com/groups/37647571@N00/
musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/musicians/
My Love Affair with Music: www.flickr.com/groups/musiclovers/
Opera: www.flickr.com/groups/opera/
Opera and Classical Music: www.flickr.com/groups/48668476@N00/
Opera Houses and Theatres: www.flickr.com/groups/86506957@N00/
orchestra: www.flickr.com/groups/orchestra/
Out There Music: www.flickr.com/groups/out_there/
Photomusic: www.flickr.com/groups/photomusic/
Piano Score: www.flickr.com/groups/99862207@N00/
Podium: www.flickr.com/groups/podium/
Practice and Rehearsal: www.flickr.com/groups/practice/
Producing: www.flickr.com/groups/producing/
Recitals: www.flickr.com/groups/recitals/
RequeSound: www.flickr.com/groups/requesound/
Rock Music: www.flickr.com/groups/rockmusic/
SAFE as SOUND: www.flickr.com/groups/77181452@N00/
Sheet Music: www.flickr.com/groups/53946150@N00/
Songs: www.flickr.com/groups/songs/
Support Local Music: www.flickr.com/groups/local_music/
Symphonic Bands / Marching Bands: www.flickr.com/groups/bands/
TBG-Dance and Music: www.flickr.com/groups/tbgdancemusic/
Te recomiendo :: Music: www.flickr.com/groups/recmusic/
The Festival Group: www.flickr.com/groups/festivalgroup/
Top 20 Music Photos: www.flickr.com/groups/top20music/
Transgenders in Music: www.flickr.com/groups/transmusic/
Vamos a escuchar música!: www.flickr.com/groups/vamosaescucharmusica/
Vintage Sheet Music: www.flickr.com/groups/sheetmusic/
Vinyl Record Stores: www.flickr.com/groups/vinylrecordstores/
Visual Jazz: www.flickr.com/groups/visual_jazz/

Music: Types / Specific:

All Hail Rock and Roll !: www.flickr.com/groups/97781804@N00/
All Hip Hop music photos.: www.flickr.com/groups/1hiphop/
Beats and Rhythm: www.flickr.com/groups/beatsrhythm/
Big Band Music: www.flickr.com/groups/68658456@N00/
Black Metal: www.flickr.com/groups/37996587892@N01/
Bluegrass: www.flickr.com/groups/bluegrass/
brass bands: www.flickr.com/groups/brassbands/
BreakDance: www.flickr.com/groups/breakdance/
cajun, creole & zydeco music: www.flickr.com/groups/cczmusic/
Celtic Music: www.flickr.com/groups/celtic_music/
Christian Hip Hop: www.flickr.com/groups/christianhiphop/
Country Music !: www.flickr.com/groups/countrymusicgroup/
.::DJ Music::.: www.flickr.com/groups/djmusic/
Drum'n'Bass: www.flickr.com/groups/drum-n-bass/
DRUMMATIC & WORLDBEAT ELECTRONICA: www.flickr.com/groups/88611848@N00/
Electronic Music: www.flickr.com/groups/35468150110@N01/
Electronics Musics: www.flickr.com/groups/electronicmusic/
Flamenco Dance and Music: www.flickr.com/groups/41245539@N00/
Folk Music: www.flickr.com/groups/folkmusic/
Folklor: www.flickr.com/groups/63876330@N00/
Funk Soul Brothers: www.flickr.com/groups/19177628@N00/
Funkademia: www.flickr.com/groups/northernsoul/
FUNKY MUSIC CAFE: www.flickr.com/groups/funkymusic/
gospel music: www.flickr.com/groups/96897383@N00/
Gypsy Jazz: www.flickr.com/groups/gypsyjazz/
Hard Dance: www.flickr.com/groups/harddance/
Hardcore: www.flickr.com/groups/hardcore/
Hip Hop: www.flickr.com/groups/20673804@N00/
Hip-Hop: www.flickr.com/groups/91648065@N00/
Hip Hop all-around: www.flickr.com/groups/41578483@N00/
Hip Hop Culture: www.flickr.com/groups/hiphopmusic/
HIP-HOP-HEAD: www.flickr.com/groups/hip-hop-head/
HipHop: www.flickr.com/groups/41894192502@N01/
House Music Remix: www.flickr.com/groups/22336845@N00/
Indie and Modern Rock: www.flickr.com/groups/indierock/
Irish Traditional Music: www.flickr.com/groups/irishtrad/
Junglists: www.flickr.com/groups/junglists/
Keeping the Blues Alive: www.flickr.com/groups/kba/
KILLED BY DEATH: PUNK COLLECTIONS: www.flickr.com/groups/kbd/
Klezmer: www.flickr.com/groups/klezmer/
Latin music lovers: www.flickr.com/groups/49945179@N00/
Mariachi: www.flickr.com/groups/34179849@N00/
Metal: www.flickr.com/groups/36521971764@N01/
Música Popular Brasileira / Brazilian Music: www.flickr.com/groups/brazilian_music/
Músicos callejeros: www.flickr.com/groups/363120@N21/
noise music: www.flickr.com/groups/noisemusic/
Nordic Roots Music: www.flickr.com/groups/nordicrootsmusic/
Organic Drumming: www.flickr.com/groups/37864716@N00/
Progressive Metal: www.flickr.com/groups/progmetal/
PSYCHEDELIC MUSIC & TRANCE MUSIC: www.flickr.com/groups/70753272@N00/
Punk Rock: www.flickr.com/groups/35034360719@N01/
PuNkS, MeTaLhEaDs, & MaInStReAm rOcKeRs: www.flickr.com/groups/37996584112@N01/
Rap-Hip Hop: www.flickr.com/groups/57155690@N00/
Reggae in Dub: www.flickr.com/groups/reggaeindub/
REGGAE Sound Systems: www.flickr.com/groups/soundsystems/
Rock, Inc.: www.flickr.com/groups/rockinc/
rock on!!!: www.flickr.com/groups/rock_on_fiver/
Rock Photography: www.flickr.com/groups/rockphotography/
Rockabilly!: www.flickr.com/groups/35828076@N00/
Rox my Sox...: www.flickr.com/groups/rox_sox/
Samba: www.flickr.com/groups/world_of_samba/
Samba: Brazil and Beyond: www.flickr.com/groups/uksamba/
Sanjeet: The Music & Dance Forms of India: www.flickr.com/groups/sangeetofindia/
Ska: www.flickr.com/groups/ska/
Soul Revival: www.flickr.com/groups/soulrevival/
The Blues: www.flickr.com/groups/theblues/
THE PULSE OF THE BAGPIPE BAND: www.flickr.com/groups/27628997@N00/
The Session: www.flickr.com/groups/session/
Tuntistan: www.flickr.com/groups/50043922@N00/
Underground Hip Hop: www.flickr.com/groups/56429582@N00/
Women in Hip Hop: www.flickr.com/groups/womeninhiphop/

Music: Marching Bands / Drum Corps

Drum Corps: www.flickr.com/groups/drumcorps/
High School Marching Bands: www.flickr.com/groups/highschoolmarchingbands/
-Marching Band-: www.flickr.com/groups/mbdizzle/
marching band: www.flickr.com/groups/marchingband/
Marching Bands: www.flickr.com/groups/marchingbands/
Marching Percussion: www.flickr.com/groups/72414456@N00/
Old School Drum and Bugle Corps: www.flickr.com/groups/old_school_drum_and_bugle_corps/
Pipe Band Photos: www.flickr.com/groups/79524967@N00/
Symphonic Bands/Marching Bands: www.flickr.com/groups/bands/
UK Drum Corps: www.flickr.com/groups/ukdc/

Music: Recording / Recordings:

Retro Records: www.flickr.com/groups/52240935629@N01/
World Music CDs: www.flickr.com/groups/370110@N23/

Music: Advertising / Art / Covers

45 rpm vinyl singles: www.flickr.com/groups/45rpm/
Albumn Covers: www.flickr.com/groups/37261632@N00/
Concert Posters: www.flickr.com/groups/concertposters/
ECM Record Cover Photographs: www.flickr.com/groups/ecmrecordcoverphotographs/
Favourite Records: www.flickr.com/groups/favouriterecords/
Hip Hop Album Covers: www.flickr.com/groups/387000@N22/
Hip Hop Record Sleeves: www.flickr.com/groups/85427250@N00/
I am ... a record cover: www.flickr.com/groups/i_am_a_record_cover/
International Record Covers Club: www.flickr.com/groups/39899584@N00/
Painted Records: www.flickr.com/groups/79494962@N00/
Rave and Club Flyers: www.flickr.com/groups/43862668@N00/
reallybadcoverart: www.flickr.com/groups/52932446@N00/
RECORDS: SHOPS & FAIRS: www.flickr.com/groups/beltzascene/
Retro Records: www.flickr.com/groups/52240935629@N01/
The Album Art Game: www.flickr.com/groups/85557874@N00/
The Desert Island Challenge : 24 Records: www.flickr.com/groups/musicalpantheon/
the record collective.: www.flickr.com/groups/record_collective/
Vinyl Babes: www.flickr.com/groups/vinylbabes/
Vinyl Barmy: www.flickr.com/groups/77335319@N00/
Vinyl Junkie: www.flickr.com/groups/vinyljunkie/
vinyl junkie vol.2: www.flickr.com/groups/vinyljunkie2/
Vinyl Junkies Funk and Soul Collective: www.flickr.com/groups/18603944@N00/
vinyl junkies, show us your records !: www.flickr.com/groups/vinyljunkies/
Vinyl Record Stores: www.flickr.com/groups/vinylrecordstores/
World music cds: www.flickr.com/groups/370110@N23/

Music: Vocal:

Cantores / Singers: www.flickr.com/groups/39703129@N00/
Chant: www.flickr.com/groups/chant/
Chinese Opera: www.flickr.com/groups/23042338@N00/
Choirs: www.flickr.com/groups/choirs/
Crooners and Songbirds: www.flickr.com/groups/croonersandsongbirds/
Jazz Vocalists: www.flickr.com/groups/73263056@N00/
Maria Callas: www.flickr.com/groups/mariacallas/
Music, I'd Like to Teach the World to Sing: www.flickr.com/groups/music-world-sing/
Music Makers: www.flickr.com/groups/musicmakers/
Musicians on the road: www.flickr.com/groups/musiciansontheroad/
Opera: www.flickr.com/groups/opera/
Opera and Classical Music: www.flickr.com/groups/48668476@N00/
Opera Houses and Theatres: www.flickr.com/groups/86506957@N00/
Pub Singers: www.flickr.com/groups/pubsingers/
Shantys and Songs of the Sea: www.flickr.com/groups/340775@N24/
Sing!: www.flickr.com/groups/54627991@N00/
Singer / Songwriters: www.flickr.com/groups/singersongwriters/
Singers: www.flickr.com/groups/99669000@N00/
SINGERS SING!: www.flickr.com/groups/singers_sing/
Songs: www.flickr.com/groups/songs/

Music: Vocal: Specific:

Corau Cymru - Choirs of Wales: www.flickr.com/groups/85429142@N00/
GALA Choruses Festival Pictures: www.flickr.com/groups/gala/
London Gay Men's Chorus: www.flickr.com/groups/lgmc/
New York Choral Society: www.flickr.com/groups/nychoral/
Seattle Choral Company Pictures: www.flickr.com/groups/seattlechoralcompany/
TCGMC: www.flickr.com/groups/tcgmc/

Music: Concerts / Performances / Venues:

All Hip Hop Music photos.: www.flickr.com/groups/1hiphop/
All Music Photo's Greatest Money Shots: www.flickr.com/groups/_music_photos_greatest_money_shots/
Band Photography: www.flickr.com/groups/bandphotography/
Basement Shows: www.flickr.com/groups/basementshows/
concert: www.flickr.com/groups/concert/
Concert Halls: www.flickr.com/groups/concert_halls/
Concert Photography: www.flickr.com/groups/concertshots/
Concert Photography Score Me!!: www.flickr.com/groups/concert_photography_score_me/
Concertgebouw Amsterdam: www.flickr.com/groups/concertgebouw/
Concerts: www.flickr.com/groups/concerts/
Concerts & Musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/62361440@N00/
Fair Park, Dallas: www.flickr.com/groups/fairpark/
Gigs Pool: www.flickr.com/groups/gigspool/
indie shows: www.flickr.com/groups/indieshows/
Jazz Festivals: www.flickr.com/groups/jazzfestivals/
Kimmel Center: www.flickr.com/groups/kimmel_center/
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts: www.flickr.com/groups/lincolncenternyc_/
**LIVE in CONCERT**: www.flickr.com/groups/95195089@N00/
Live Music: www.flickr.com/groups/live-music/
Live Music B&W: www.flickr.com/groups/livemusicbw/
Live Music Photographs: www.flickr.com/groups/82782399@N00/
Live Music Photography: www.flickr.com/groups/29928242@N00/
MOSH!: www.flickr.com/groups/mosh/
Music Festivals: www.flickr.com/groups/76311343@N00/
Music Shows: www.flickr.com/groups/27993071@N00/
Música e Foto: www.flickr.com/groups/34872459@N00/
Musica en vivo / Live Music: www.flickr.com/groups/musicaenvivo/
ON STAGE: www.flickr.com/groups/onstage/
Pictures of Performance: www.flickr.com/groups/performance/
PopMusic, live on stage: www.flickr.com/groups/32019566@N00/
Pro Sound & Light: www.flickr.com/groups/prosoundlight/
Punk Shows: www.flickr.com/groups/45763373@N00/
Rock & Roll Ain't Noise Pollution: www.flickr.com/groups/rocknrollshots/
Rock and Roll : live shows only please: www.flickr.com/groups/rockandroll/
Rock Photos Finest!: www.flickr.com/groups/rockphotosfinest/
Shows: www.flickr.com/groups/13092880@N00/
Stage Diving & Crowd Surfing: www.flickr.com/groups/stagediving/
Stage Photography: www.flickr.com/groups/stagephoto/
Support Local Music: www.flickr.com/groups/local_music/
The Royal Opera House Covent Garden: www.flickr.com/groups/royal_opera/
underground live music: www.flickr.com/groups/undergroundlivemusic/
Venues: www.flickr.com/groups/venues/
View From The Front: www.flickr.com/groups/22196399@N00/

Music: Musicians / Performers:

Acoustic Guitar Personages: www.flickr.com/groups/acousticguitar/
BASS_GUITAR_players: www.flickr.com/groups/35124988@N00/
Bass Players: www.flickr.com/groups/29715046@N00/
bassist: www.flickr.com/groups/bassist/
Busking: www.flickr.com/groups/69747128@N00/
cellist: www.flickr.com/groups/cellist/
Christian Music: www.flickr.com/groups/51294914@N00/
Christian musicians, bands & events: www.flickr.com/groups/christian-music/
Church Musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/22467199@N00/
Concerts & Musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/62361440@N00/
DJ Pix: www.flickr.com/groups/djpix/
Drummers: www.flickr.com/groups/drummers/
drumming faces: www.flickr.com/groups/drummingfaces/
Faces of Rock: www.flickr.com/groups/facesofrock/
Female Musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/85004132@N00/
Harpists: www.flickr.com/groups/harpists/
Jazz Faces: www.flickr.com/groups/jazzfaces/
Jazz Live B&W: www.flickr.com/groups/jazzlivebw/
JazzPhoto: www.flickr.com/groups/jazz-photo/
live music photography: www.flickr.com/groups/29928242@N00/
Live music UK: www.flickr.com/groups/uklive/
Live Musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/live-musicians/
metal band pics: www.flickr.com/groups/75215709@N00/
Music Makers: www.flickr.com/groups/musicmakers/
Musical and Band Related: www.flickr.com/groups/48294205@N00/
musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/musicians/
musicians at work: www.flickr.com/groups/62873962@N00/
Musicians on the road: www.flickr.com/groups/musiciansontheroad/
Musicians that shoot as well: www.flickr.com/groups/musician/
Musicianship: www.flickr.com/groups/musician_group/
Músicos Callejeros : www.flickr.com/groups/363120@N21/
Músicos callejeros / Street musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/musicoscallejeros/
Performing Musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/performingmusicians/
pianist: www.flickr.com/groups/pianist/
Pianists: www.flickr.com/groups/35468153843@N01/
PopMusic, live on stage: www.flickr.com/groups/32019566@N00/
professional backstage: www.flickr.com/groups/62256690@N00/
rock girls: www.flickr.com/groups/rockgirls/
Rock Guitarist: www.flickr.com/groups/rock-guitarist/
Rockr Girls: www.flickr.com/groups/rockrgirls/
R0keRs!: www.flickr.com/groups/42288229@N00/
Street Musicians: www.flickr.com/groups/57418635@N00/
Street Musicians-Buskers: www.flickr.com/groups/buskers/
Street Performers: www.flickr.com/groups/keepitstreet/
Synth Bands: www.flickr.com/groups/synthbands/
Tribute Bands: www.flickr.com/groups/tribute_bands/
violinist: www.flickr.com/groups/violinist/
violist: www.flickr.com/groups/violist/

Musicians: Specific: Pre-1950

Bach: www.flickr.com/groups/jsbach/
Beerthoven: www.flickr.com/groups/beethoven/
Chopin: www.flickr.com/groups/fchopin/
Gilbert and Sullivan: www.flickr.com/groups/gilbertandsullivan/
Mozart 250 Anniversary Mozart: www.flickr.com/groups/16292527@N00/
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: www.flickr.com/groups/mozart/

Music Directory. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

Additional Info

  • This group will count toward the photo's limit (60 for Pro members, 30 for free members)
  • Members can post 5 things to the pool each day.
  • Accepted content types: Photos, Videos, Images, Art, Screenshots
  • Accepted safety levels: Safe
Groups Beta